PGA Tour Leaderboard LIVE: Latest scores and tee times from the Sony Open

The Sony Open is one of the big tour events on the 2018 PGA Tour, with many of the world’s top golfers taking part.

Hawaii’s Waialae Country Club once again hosts the tournament, which has been running since 1965.

Jordan Spieth and Justin Thomas are both competing at the Sony Open this year.

Thomas won the tournament by a staggering seven strokes off England’s Justin Rose.

Thomas shot 27-under over the four days to take home the €1m winners’ cheque.

Only two non-Americans have won the Sony Open since 2005.

Spieth is the favourite to claim victory over the weekend but must get off to a good start when he tees off on Thursday.

Sony Open tee times (rounds 1 and 2)

ROUND 1 (No. 1) / ROUND 2 (No. 10) – tee times all local time (GMT -10)

12:00 p.m./4:40 p.m.: Danny Lee, Ryan Palmer, Colt Knost

12:10 p.m./4:50 p.m.: Ted Potter Jr., Michael Kim, Richy Werenski

12:20 p.m./5:00 p.m.: Robert Streb, John Huh, Morgan Hoffmann

12:30 p.m./5:10 p.m.: Jonas Blixt, D.A. Points, Vijay Singh

12:40 p.m./5:20 p.m.: Wesley Bryan, Chris Kirk, K.J. Choi

12:50 p.m./5:30 p.m.: Austin Cook, Cameron Smith, Luke Donald

1:00 p.m./5:40 p.m.: Russell Henley, Fabian Gomez, Peter Malnati

1:10 p.m./5:50 p.m.: Chad Campbell, Jason Kokrak, Tyrone Van Aswegen

1:20 p.m./6:00 p.m.: Troy Merritt, Ben Martin, Cameron Tringale

1:30 p.m./6:10 p.m.: Talor Gooch, Lanto Griffin, Daisuke Kataoka

1:40 p.m./6:20 p.m.: Tyler Duncan, Andrew Yun, John Oda

1:50 p.m./6:30 p.m.: Andrew Putnam, Stephan Jaeger, Sam Ryder

ROUND 1 (No. 10) / ROUND 2 (No. 1)

12:00 p.m./4:40 p.m.: Bill Haas, Steve Wheatcroft, Blayne Barber

12:10 p.m./4:50 p.m.: Mark Wilson, Harold Varner III, Ollie Schniederjans

12:20 p.m./5:00 p.m.: Jonathan Byrd, J.J. Spaun, Kevin Tway

12:30 p.m./5:10 p.m.: Vaughn Taylor, Emiliano Grillo, Charles Howell III

12:40 p.m./5:20 p.m.: Kyle Stanley, Russell Knox, James Hahn

12:50 p.m./5:30 p.m.: Marc Leishman, Si Woo Kim, Webb Simpson

1:00 p.m./5:40 p.m.: Xander Schauffele, Jordan Spieth, Daniel Berger

1:10 p.m./5:50 p.m.: Matt Jones, Ryan Blaum, Peter Uihlein

1:20 p.m./6:00 p.m.: Omar Uresti, Bronson Burgoon, Brandon Harkins

1:30 p.m./6:10 p.m.: Brett Stegmaier, Matt Atkins, Tatsuya Kodai

1:40 p.m./6:20 p.m.: Ben Silverman, Roberto Diaz, Eric Dugas

1:50 p.m./6:30 p.m.: Nicholas Lindheim, Adam Schenk, Shugo Imahira

ROUND 1 (No. 1) / ROUND 2 (No. 10)

4:40 p.m./12:00 p.m.: Scott Brown, Keegan Bradley, Sean O’Hair

4:50 p.m./12:10 p.m.: Scott Piercy, Ricky Barnes, Steve Allan

5:00 p.m./12:20 p.m.: Harris English, Jamie Lovemark, Patrick Rodgers

5:10 p.m./12:30 p.m.: Brian Harman, Billy Hurley III, Smylie Kaufman

5:20 p.m./12:40 p.m.: Mac Hughes, Greg Chalmers, Tony Finau

5:30 p.m./12:50 p.m.: Patton Kizzire, Jimmy Walker, Zach Johnson

5:40 p.m./1:00 p.m.: Justin Thomas, Jason Dufner, Kevin Kisner

5:50 p.m./1:10 p.m.: J.J. Henry, Rory Sabbatini, Jerry Kelly

6:00 p.m./1:20 p.m.: Joel Dahmen, Tom Lovelady, Zecheng Dou

6:10 p.m./1:30 p.m.: Sam Saunders, Tom Hoge, Nate Lashley

6:20 p.m./1:40 p.m.: Kyle Thompson, Xinjun Zhang, Ethan Tracy

6:30 p.m./1:50 p.m.: Martin Piller, Aaron Wise, Abraham Ancer

ROUND 1 (No. 10) / ROUND 2 (No. 1)

4:40 p.m./12:00 p.m.: Chez Reavie, Jon Curran, Dominic Bozzelli

4:50 p.m./12:10 p.m.: Kevin Na, Whee Kim, Luke List

5:00 p.m./12:20 p.m.: Michael Thompson, Kelly Kraft, Yusaku Miyazato

5:10 p.m./12:30 p.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Gary Woodland, Brian Gay

5:20 p.m./12:40 p.m.: Brian Stuard, Sangmoon Bae, Stewart Cink

5:30 p.m./12:50 p.m.: Ryan Armour, Hudson Swafford, Jim Herman

5:40 p.m./1:00 p.m.: Chris Stroud, Cody Gribble, William McGirt

5:50 p.m./1:10 p.m.: Matt Every, John Peterson, Andrew Landry

6:00 p.m./1:20 p.m.: Jonathan Randolph, Beau Hossler, Hyung-Sung Kim

6:10 p.m./1:30 p.m.: Rob Oppenheim, Conrad Shindler, Satoshi Kodaira

6:20 p.m./1:40 p.m.: Seamus Power, Corey Conners, Gunn Yang

6:30 p.m./1:50 p.m.: Brice Garnett, Keith Mitchell, a-Tyler Ota

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

Post Author: martin

Martin is an enthusiastic programmer, a webdeveloper and a young entrepreneur. He is intereted into computers for a long time. In the age of 10 he has programmed his first website and since then he has been working on web technologies until now. He is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of and Online Magazines. His colleagues appreciate him as a passionate workhorse, a fan of new technologies, an eternal optimist and a dreamer, but especially the soul of the team for whom he can do anything in the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.